APC Primaries: Oshiomhole names National Appeal Committee

The National Chairman of the All Progressives Congress (APC), H.E. Comrade Adams Oshiomhole on Monday inaugurated a National Appeal Committee for the Party’s recently-conducted presidential, governorship and legislative primary elections.

The National Appeal Committee which was inaugurated at the APC National Secretariat in Abuja is headed by former governor of Edo State, H.E. Prof. Oserheimen Osunbor. Other members are: Rt. Hon. Mike Ugwa (Secretary), Alh. Musa Gwadabe, Bashorun Reuben Famnyibo and Alh. Abdulrahman Adamu.


You might also Like:  President Buhari's visit: Rivers APC chides Wike, describes statement as 'uncouth, provoking'